Weichert Realtors Asburg Group


Weichert Realtors    
Asbury Group    
660 Asbury Avenue    
Ocean City, NJ 08226    
Email: info@WeichertOC.com    
 Phone: 609-398-4400    






John Moore
Broker and Managing Owner
John@WeichertOC.com
609-408-2235

 

David Jacob
Sales Associate
djacob147@comcast.net
610-310-8096

 

Lois Jacob
Sales Associate
Lois@WeichertOC.com
610-310-8537


 

Susan Gardner
Sales Associate
Susan@WeichertOC.com
609-425-5337


 

Harry Moore
Sales Associate
HarryM@WeichertOC.com
609-827-5689


 

John Moore
Sales Associate
Jmoore@WeichertOC.com
609-705-3360

 

Lane Groff
Sales Associate
Lane@WeichertOC.com
484-459-8617

 

Missy Marufa
Sales Associate
missy@weichertoc.com
609-892-1722

 

Phyllis Candia-Mahoney
Sales Associate
Phyllis@WeichertOC.com
609 231-6541

 

J. Peter Duran
Sales Associate
jpeter@weichertoc.com
609-813-1054

 

John Petronis
Sales Associate
Johnpetronis@WeichertOC.com
609-374-1414

 

Dennis Deitch
Sales Associate
Deitch@weichertoc.com
609-398-4400


 

Joanna Driscoll
Sales Associate
Joanna@weichertoc.com
609-839-3121

 

Stephanie Smith
Sales Associate
info@WeichertOC.com
609-398-4400

 

Richard Carroll
Sales Associate
Richard@weichertoc.com
609-398-4400


 

Tom D Intino
Sales Associate
info@WeichertOC.com
609-398-4400

 

Felix Annise
Sales Associate
Felix@weichertoc.com
609-398-4400

 

Kurt Blickle
Sales Associate
kurt@weichertoc.com
215-771-4615

 
   
Face Book

FACEBOOK
Linked In

LINKEDIN
Tweeter

TWITTER
You Tube

YOUTUBE
Weichert Realtors Asburg Group
Weichert Realtors      
Asbury Group      
660 Asbury Avenue      
Ocean City, NJ 08226      
Email: info@WeichertOC.com      
 Phone: 609-398-4400      



Copyright 2018 ComputerSlime.com.<